Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! detail new album
by Fearless

Pop-punk act [sigh] Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! have detailed their upcoming album for Fearless Records. The record is titled Pardon My French and is due out April 30, 2013. That is a joke because the band is French.

  1. Restart
  2. Hater's Gonna Hate
  3. Pardon My French
  4. Between Your Lines
  5. The Progression of Regression
  6. Bipolar Mind
  7. Reasons to Turn Back
  8. Taking Chances
  9. I Am Nothing Like You
  10. Miles & Decibels
  11. So Close and Yet So Far
  12. The Best Is Yet to Come