Rise Against

Fat Wreck has announced plans to release a deluxe edition of Rise Against's 2003 LP Revolutions Per Minute on May 28, 2013. RPM10 will feature 10 demos recorded along with the album, as well as expanded packaging.

Revolutions catapulted Rise Against into the major label world, where they've since released four albums: Siren Song Of The Counter Culture in 2004, The Sufferer & the Witness in 2006, Appeal to Reason in 2008 and Endgame in 2011. The band have maintained a relationship with Fat over the years, however; the label reissued their debut The Unraveling in 2005 and released a 7-inch of new material, Rise Against, in 2009.

Rise Against will be performing at the Metallica-curated Orion Music + More in June.