Small Brown Bike

Small Brown Bike are revisiting their 1998 compilation Collection, which compiled the band's various 7-inch tracks and rarities, and will be reissuing the collection with an extra LP of demos, b-sides, and alternate versions. The updated collection, titled Recollected, will be released on vinyl on May 7, 2013.

Small Brown Bike - Recollected

LP 1

  1. Mouth of Madness
  2. Dull Way Down
  3. Take Care
  4. Expecting Confidence
  5. No Place Like You
  6. Slow Time Suicide
  7. Bad Anthem
  8. The Twenty Sixth
  9. Red Light
  10. When Added Equals Three
  11. Crossing Guard
  12. Cold
  13. Tough

LP 2

  1. Now Iā??m A Shadow (Alternate Version)
  2. My Unanswered Whys
  3. Still Ill (The Smiths)
  4. Count Backwards
  5. Lantern
  6. Thin Life Line (off or on?)
  7. Mine Of You
  8. Jailbreak (Thin Lizzy)
  9. Hideaway (Demo)
  10. World Caved In (Government Issue)
  11. So I Fall (Demo)

Bonus tracks:

  • Unsung Zero (Alternate)
  • Blank Landscapes (Demo)
  • Wrong Homedown (Demo)
  • Familiar To You (Demo)
  • Atlanta
  • (Louieā??s Vocal Track ā€“ Hidden)