New Found Glory

New Found Glory have revealed more info regarding their upcoming Ramones covers EP. The record is titled Mania and is due out April 20, 2013 (Record Store Day) via Violently Happy / Bridge Nine, guitarist Chad Gilbert's imprint. The vinyl will feature six new covers and an etched B-side on 12-inch vinyl.

Check out the cover art and track listing below.

1. I Wanna Be Sedated
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Rock N Roll High School
4. Do You Remember Rock N Roll Radio
5. Judy Is A Punk
6. The KKK Took My Baby Away