City and Colour

Dallas Green will release a new album under the City and Colour moniker titled The Hurry and the Harm on June 4, 2013 via Dine Alone. It'll follow up Little Hell which was released in 2011.

Check out the cover art and track listing below.

01. The Hurry and The Harm
02. Harder Than Stone
03. Of Space and Time
04. The Lonely Life
05. Paradise
06. Commentators
07. Thirst
08. Two Coins
09. Take Care
10. Ladies and Gentlemen
11. The Golden State
12. Death’s Song