Have Mercy

Baltimore, MD's Have Mercy have unveiled the details for their new LP, The Earth Pushed Back. The record, which was produced by J. Robbins, is slated for a May 21, 2013 release via Topshelf Records.

You can click Read More for the cover art and track listing.

  1. Level Head
  2. Ancient West
  3. Hell
  4. This Old Ark
  5. Let's Talk About Your Hair
  6. When I Sleep
  7. Living Dead
  8. The Gates
  9. Cigarettes and Old Perfume
  10. When I Sleep