Emily's Army sign to Rise Records
by Rise

Rise Records has announced the signing of Emily's Army, the band which includes Joey Armstrong, son of Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong. The band was previously on Armstrong's own Adeline Records and released their debut Don't Be A Dick back in 2011. They were among those who won a place among mtvU's Fall Freshmen 5 for that year.

The upcoming record is titled Lost At Seventeen and is due out June 11, 2013. It once again will feature the elder Armstrong producing.

  1. Part time Bum
  2. Jamie
  3. Gubermensch
  4. Avenue
  5. I Am The President
  6. Kids Just Wanna Dance
  7. Pathetic And In Love
  8. On The Roof
  9. The Rescuers
  10. War
  11. Rain
  12. If Our Music Plays Again
  13. Years
  14. Elephant
  15. Digital Drugs
  16. Lost At 17