Insubordination Fest details

The full schedule and lineup for Insubordination Records annual pop-punk festival has been announced. This year, the three day event includes Steinways, Slow Death, Team Stray, Isotopes, Flamingo Nosebleed, Screaming Females, Copyrights, Dead Mechanical, Ex Friends, Sick Sick Birds, Paper Dragons, Plow United, Candy Hearts, Borderlines, Capitalist Kids, Hospital Job, Jetty Boys, City Mouse and Marshmallows.

It all goes down at the Ottobar in Baltimore, MD from June 27th through the 29th. You can find tickets here.

June 27, 2013
Steinways1:00 AM1:30 AM
Houseboat12:10 AM12:40 AM
Mikey Erg!11:30 PM11:50 PM
Slow Death10:50 PM11:10 PM
Team Stray10:10 PM10:30 PM
Isotopes9:30 PM9:50 PM
Rational Antheim8:50 PM9:10 PM
Quarantines8:10 PM8:30 PM
Trashkanistan7:30 PM7:50 PM
Flamingo Nosebleed6:50 PM7:10 PM
Meeps6:10 PM6:30 PM
Hellstroms5:30 PM5:50 PM
June 28, 2013
Screaming Females1:00 AM1:30 AM
Copyrights12:10 AM12:40 AM
Kepi11:30 PM11:50 PM
Nightbirds10:50 PM11:10 PM
Dead Mechanical10:10 PM10:30 PM
Ex Friends9:30 PM9:50 PM
Sick Sick Birds8:50 PM9:10 PM
Direct Hit8:10 PM8:30 PM
Paper Dragons7:30 PM7:50 PM
Tight Bros6:50 PM7:10 PM
Dog Party6:10 PM6:30 PM
Tonight We Strike5:30 PM5:50 PM
June 29, 2013
The Mopes1:00 AM1:30 AM
Plow United12:10 AM12:40 AM
Kepi-Rights11:20 PM11:50 PM
Danny Vapid And The Cheats10:30 PM11:00 PM
Beatnik Termites9:40 PM10:10 PM
Fatal Flaw8:50 PM9:20 PM
Candy Hearts8:00 PM8:30 PM
Borderlines7:20 PM7:40 PM
Capitalist Kids6:40 PM7:00 PM
Firecrackers6:00 PM6:20 PM
Hospital Job5:20 PM5:40 PM
Jetty Boys4:40 PM5:00 PM
Lipstick Homicide4:00 PM4:20 PM
Dewtons3:20 PM3:40 PM
City Mouse2:40 PM3:00 PM
Marshmallows2:00 PM2:20 PM
Deecracks1:20 PM1:40 PM