All Pigs Must Die
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Southern Lord

All Pigs Must Die have unveiled details on their new album. The record is titled Nothing Violates This Nature and is due out this summer via Southern Lord Records

The band includes members of The Hope Conspiracy, Converge, Bloodhorse among others.


All Pigs Must Die - Nothing Violates This Nature

  1. Chaos Arise
  2. Silencer
  3. Primitive Fear
  4. Bloodlines
  5. Of Suffering
  6. Holy Plague
  7. Aqim Siege
  8. Sacred Nothing
  9. Faith Eater
  10. Articles Of Human Weakness