by Chunksaah

Luther kicked off a new in-studio performance series from our friends at Property of Zack. The full band and (thankfully) plugged-in series features four songs from the band including "The Concrete Sound," "A Quiet Stretch of Weather," "An American Gothic," and "The Farmer And Her Wife."

Luther released Let's Get You Somewhere Else in 2012.