Norma Jean
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Razor & Tie

Norma Jean have announced details of their new album Wrongdoers. This will be the sixth studio album from the Atlanta, GA band and is being released on Razer & Tie on August 6, 2013. You can see the track listing and album cover under Read More.


  1. Hive Minds
  2. If You Got It At Five, You Got It At Fifty
  3. Wrongdoers
  4. The Potter Has No Hands
  5. Sword In Mouth, Fire Eyes
  6. Afterhour Animals
  7. The Lash Whistled Like A Singing Wind
  8. Neck In The Hemp
  9. Triffids
  10. Funeral Singer
  11. Sun Dies, Blood Moon