Sundowner-- aka Chris McCaughan of The Lawrence Arms-- has unveiled details about his Fat Wreck Chords debut. The record will be titled Neon Fiction, and is due out on September 3, 2013. McCaughan last released We Chase the Waves in 2010.

Sundowner - Neon Fiction

  1. Cemetery West
  2. My Beautiful Ruins
  3. Concrete Shoes
  4. We Drift Eternal
  5. Grey on Grey
  6. Life in the Embers
  7. Origins
  8. Paper Rose City
  9. Poet of Trash
  10. Wildfires