Contributed by IllaZilla, Posted by Sub Pop

Brooklyn's Obits - which includes Rick Froberg from Hot Snakes and Drive Like Jehu and Sohrab Habibion of Edsel - have announced their third full length. The record is titled Bed & Bugs and is due out September 10, 2013 via Sub Pop Records. It's the follow up to 2011's Moody, Standard & Poor.

  1. Taste the Diff
  2. Spun Out
  3. It's Sick
  4. This Must Be Done
  5. Pet Trust
  6. Besetchet
  7. Operation Bikini
  8. Malpractice
  9. This Girl's Opinion
  10. Receptor
  11. I'm Closing In
  12. Machines
  13. Double Jeopardy (For the Third Time)