Reverse The Curse will release a new full-length titled Existent on August 27, 2013 via Paper and Plastick, following up 2011's Hither & Yon.

The album art, track listing and a new song titled "Carer" can all be found below. RTC will be performing at The Fest 12 in Florida this fall.

1. Skywatchers
2. Ida the Younger
3. Carer
4. Broken Key
5. Specter
6. Box of Angles
7. The Hum Heard
8. Deliverance
9. West of the Nile
10. Holding Water