New Found Glory detail upcoming live album
by Bridge Nine

New Found Glory have unveiled the track listing and release date for their recently announced live album. The record is titled Kill It Live and is due out October 8, 2013.

  1. Intro
  2. Understatement
  3. Don't Let Her Pull You Down
  4. All Downhill From Here
  5. Anthem For the Unwanted
  6. At Least I'm Known For Something
  7. Sonny
  8. Something I Call Personality
  9. Boy Crazy
  10. Tip of the Iceberg
  11. Coming Home
  12. Forget My Name
  13. Sincerely Me
  14. Hit or Miss
  15. Truth Of My Youth
  16. The Story So Far
  17. My Friends Over You
  18. I Want to Believe
  19. Connect the Dots
  20. First Bite