Dan Vapid and the Cheats
Contributed by coolhand, Posted by

Dan Vapid and the Cheats have announced the release of their sophomore album,Two on July 30, 2013 via Torture Chamber Records. Pre-orders are available here.

Dan Vapid and the Cheats - Two

  1. I'm A Contrarian
  2. Miracle Drug
  3. Live It Down
  4. Cold And Rainy Days
  5. Panic In The Streets
  6. Invader
  7. Beaten Down
  8. I Wanna Go To Machu Picchu Before I Die
  9. If You're Not Happy You Should Go
  10. Killing Me With Kindness
  11. Face The Music
  12. A Long Way