Doomriders, which includes members of Disappearer and Converge - have announced their next album titled Grand Blood. When it arrives on October 15, 2013, It'll be the follow up to Darkness Come Alive from 2009.

The album was engineered by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios, and features artwork from Thomas Hooper as well as packaging from Ryan Patterson (Coliseum) and J. Bannon.

  1. New Pyramids
  2. Mankind
  3. Grand Blood
  4. Bad Vibes
  5. Dead Friends
  6. Death In Heat
  7. We Live In The Shadows
  8. Gone To Hell
  9. Back Taxes
  10. Father Midnight