Red City Radio

Paper + Plastick have announced that they will be releasing the sophomore full-length from Oklahoma's Red City Radio this fall. The album will be called Titles and is due out on October 15, 2013. The band released The Dangers of Standing Still in 2011.

Red City Radio - Titles

  1. Two Notes Shy of An Octave
  2. A Version of Events
  3. Show Me On the Doll Where the Music Touched You
  4. Joy Comes With the Morning
  5. A Joke With No Words
  6. Don't Be A Hero, Find A Friend
  7. Purple Heart Paperweight
  8. I'll Take A Mile
  9. We Know Who We Are
  10. The Silence Between