Less Than Jake

Less Than Jake have unveiled details about their new album. The record is titled See the Light, and is set to be released on November 12, 2013 via Fat Wreck Chords. It is the band's first full-length since GNV FLA in 2008.

Less Than Jake - See the Light

  1. Good Enough
  2. My Money is on the Long Shot
  3. Jump
  4. The Loudest Songs
  5. Do the Math
  6. Bless the Cracks
  7. John the Baptist Bones
  8. American Idle
  9. The Troubles
  10. Give Me Something to Believe In
  11. Sunstroke
  12. A Short History Lesson
  13. Weekends All Year