Michelle Obama's healthy living album to feature Travis Barker

Showing we've come a bit of a distance from first lady Nancy Reagan's Just Say No campaign, current first lady - and pushup enthusiast - Michelle Obama has announced a new "healthy living"-focused hip hop album which will feature a variety of artists and is part of a partnership with Partnership for a A Healthier America.

Due out next month, Songs For A Healthier America will include Travis Barker of Blink-182 and The Transplants, DMC from Run DMC, Matisyahu and many others.

  1. U R What You Eat - Salad Bar (Matisyahu, Ariana Grande, Travis Barker))
  2. Everybody (Jordin Sparks, Doug E. Fresh, Dr Oz, Ryan Beatty, Hip Hop MD)
  3. Let’s Move (Doug E. Fresh, Artie Green, Chauncey Hawkins)
  4. Just Believe (Ashanti, Gerry Gunn, Artie Green, Robbie Nova)
  5. Veggie Luv (Monifah and J Rome)
  6. Hip Hop FEET (DMC and Artie Green)
  7. Stronger (Shayna Steele, Jeremy Jordan, Our Time Theater kids, Nils Lofgren)
  8. Give Myself a Try (Ryan Beatty)
  9. Jump Up (Brady Rymer and the Little Band that Could)
  10. Hip Hop LEAN (Artie Green)
  11. Pass the Rock (Iman Schumpert, Artie Green)
  12. Good Living (Ashton Jones)
  13. Beautiful (Daisy Grant and Artie Green)
  14. Change the Game (The Happiness Club, featuring Naledge)
  15. Wanna Jump (Let’s Move) (Paul Burch)
  16. Mother May I (Amelia Robinson)
  17. We Like Vegetables (Los Barkers!)
  18. Get Up Sit Up (Babi Floyd)
  19. One Step Forward (Samite)