Mayday Parade have detailed their fourth album, Monsters In The Closet. The record is due out October 8, 2013 via Fearless Records.

Check the album artwork and track listing out below.

    Monsters in the Closet

  1. Ghosts
  2. Girls
  3. Last Night For A Table For Two
  4. Through 15
  5. The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing
  6. Even Robots Need Blankets
  7. Repent And Repeat
  8. Demons
  9. Sorry, Not Sorry
  10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
  11. Hold Onto Me
  12. Angels