Arliss Nancy
by Black Numbers

Colorado alt-country act Arliss Nancy have announced that they will release their third full-length this fall via Black Numbers. The record is titled Wild American Runners and is due out on October 29, 2013. The band previously released Simple Machines last year.

Arliss Nancy - Wild American Runners

  1. Benjamin
  2. Troubadour
  3. Nathaniel
  4. Nothing To Show
  5. Both Got Old
  6. Hold It Together
  7. Directions Never Hold
  8. Coals
  9. Bloodletter
  10. Wild American Runners
  11. The GB Shuffle
  12. Vonnegut