The Slow Death

Punknews is excited to share the details of The Slow Death and The Brokedowns split on Red Scare. The six-song EP comes out digitally on October 29, 2013 and in-stores on November 5, 2013. A bonus for Fest 12 attendees: the label is trying to have these gems available for you early at the Red Scare table. And for Chicago fans, there will be a release party on November 18, 2013 at Township in Chicago, details for that can be found here..

The Slow Death / The Brokedowns Track Listing

The Brokedowns (Side A)

  1. No Mastura
  2. Hand Me Down Bones
  3. The Slow Witness

The Slow Death (Side B)

  1. By The Horns
  2. Pillbox
  3. Breakdown