Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds have unveiled a new live album, Live From KCRW. The record will feature a "stripped down band" performing a mix of classic Cave songs, plus songs from the band's latest album, this year's Push the Sky Away. Live From KCRW is due out on November 29, 2013 in the US, and December 2, 2013 internationally.

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - Live From KCRW

  1. Higgs Boson Blues
  2. Far From Me
  3. Stranger Than Kindness
  4. The Mercy Seat
  5. And No More Shall We Part
  6. Wide Lovely Eyes
  7. Mermaids
  8. People Ain’t No Good
  9. Into My Arms *
  10. God Is In The House *
  11. Push The Sky Away
  12. Jack The Ripper

* limited vinyl only