No Idea Records will be reissuing Samiam's 2006 full-length Whatever's Got You Down on November 19, 2013. In addition to reimagined artwork and a bunch of pretty vinyl colors, the album's once-muddied production has been remixed by Jeff Dean (The Bomb) and remastered by Jon Drew. It also includes an unreleased bonus track, a surprisingly faithful cover of The Zombies' "This Will Be Our Year." Today, we're pleased to be bringing our readers a first listen of that cover.