by Double Zero

After years of waiting in one case, and what seemed like years in the other, Double Zero Records is finally putting the legend of the Smoking Popes to rest with the band's last recorded album, an all-covers disc entitled "The Party's Over," along with the much-anticipated Smoking Popes tribute album featuring the likes of Grade, Bad Astronaut, The Ataris, and more. Each album will come out on March 25th. Click READ MORE for both tracklistings.

The Party's Over Track Listing:

1. Seven Lonely Days - .Patsy Cline
2. Valentine - Willie Nelson
3. Bewitched - Rodgers and Hart
4. The Party's Over - Judy Garland
5. Farther Along - The Byrds
6. Zing!Went the Strings of My Heart - Judy Garland
7. Stormy Weather - Harold Arlen
8. Wake Up Crying - Burt Bacharach/Ray Charles
9. You'll Never Walk Alone - Elvis Presley
10. Why Me - Kris Kristofferson

Tribute Track Listing:

1. Bad Astronaut- Megan
2. Retro Morning- Need You Around
3. Death on Wednesday- Let Them Die
4. Blue Shade Witness- Mrs. You and Me
5. Notaword- Off My Mind
6. Duvall- Do Something
7. Tom Daily- Waiting Around
8. Grade- Days Just Wave Goodbye
9- Saturday Supercade- I Love You Paul
10. The Red Hot Valentines- Rubella
11. Junction 18- End of Your Time
12. Mike Felumlee- Don't Be Afraid
13. The Ataris- Pretty Pathetic