Chuck Ragan

Chuck Ragan has released details for his forthcoming solo album titled Till Midnight, which is due out March 25, 2014 via Side One Dummy Records. The album was produced, engineered and mixed by Christopher Thorn of Blind Melon at Fireside Sound and Fonogenic Studios in Los Angeles. Guest vocalists on the record include Lucero frontman Ben Nichols, Dave Hause, Jenny O., and Chad Price and John Snodgrass of Drag The River.

  1. Something May Catch Fire
  2. Vagabond featuring Ben Nichols, Jon Snodgrass, Chad Price
  3. Non Typical featuring Jenny O.
  4. Revved featuring Dave Hause
  5. Bedroll Lullaby
  6. Gave My Heart Out featuring Dave Hause
  7. Wake With You
  8. You And I Alone
  9. Whistleblowers Song
  10. For All We Care