My Chemical Romance
Contributed by alex101, Posted by

My Chemical Romance have posted a bunch of details about May Death Never Stop You, their upcoming greatest hits collection. It's due March 25, 2014 via Warner/Reprise and include a unreleased song titled "Fake Your Death" as well as demos of "Skylines And Turnstiles," "Cubicles," and "Knives/Sorrow." The iTunes and CD+DVD editions will also feature 12 music videos.


  1. Fake Your Death (unreleased song)
  2. Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough
  3. For The Two Of Us
  4. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
  5. Helena
  6. You Know What They Do To Guys Like
  7. Us In Prison
  8. I'm Not OK (I Promise)
  9. The Ghost Of You
  10. Welcome To The Black Parade
  11. Cancer
  12. Mama
  13. Teenagers
  14. Famous Last Words
  15. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
  16. SING
  17. Planetary (GO!)
  18. The Kids From Yesterday
  19. Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
  20. Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
  21. Cubicles (Demo)


  1. I'm Not OK (I Promise) (Version 1)
  2. I'm Not OK (I Promise) (Version 2)
  3. Helena
  4. The Ghost of You
  5. Welcome To The Black Parade
  6. Famous Last Words
  7. I Don't Love You
  8. Teenagers
  9. Blood (Previously Unreleased)
  10. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) / Art Is a Weapon [Includes Previously Unreleased Na Na Na Intro]
  11. SING
  12. Planetary (GO!)