Comeback Kid

Comeback Kid have posted the art and track listing for Die Knowing, their new album due out on March 4, 2014 via Victory Records. It's the band's fifth full length and the third outing with guitarist Andrew Neufeld on vocals. The LP was recorded with Kyle Black (Set Your Goals, Shai Hulud) in Burbank, CA.

Before the release, they will be hitting the road with Backtrack and Xibalba for a headlining tour .

  1. Die Knowing
  2. Lower The Line
  3. Wasted Arrows
  4. Losing Sleep (feat. Pauly Correia)
  5. Should Know Better
  6. I Depend, I Control
  7. Somewhere In This Miserable…
  8. Beyond
  9. Unconditional
  10. Didn’t Even Mind
  11. Full Swing (feat. Scott Wade)
  12. Sink In