La Sera

La Sera, the band featuring Katy Goodman of the soon to be disbanded Vivian Girls, has announced its new album. The release is called Hour of the Dawn and is out May 13, 2014 via Hardly Art Records.

You can click Read More for the track listing and album cover.


1. Losing to the Dark
2. Summer of Love
3. Running Wild
4. Fall in Place
5. All My Love is for You
6. Hour of the Dawn
7. Kiss This Town Away
8. Control
9. 10 Headed Goat Wizard
10. Storm's End