Fucked Up have announced the details related to their upcoming Year of the Dragon 12-inch. The release is out April 15, 2014 on Tankcrimes Records and is a part of their Zodiac series. The Initial pressing will include a bonus flexi disc that will include a shorter edit of the title track.

You can click read more for the track list and cover art.

Year Of The Dragon Track Listing:

A: Year Of The Dragon

B1: I Wanna Be A Yank (Cardboard Brains)

B2: Disorder (The Ugly)