Me First and the Gimmie Gimmies will be releasing their next album Are We Not Men? We Are Diva! on May 13, 2014 via Fat Wreck Chords. You can revisit their cover of Paula Abdul here.

Are We Not Men? We Are Are Diva! Track Listing

  1. I Will Survive
  2. Straight Up
  3. Believe
  4. Beautiful
  5. My Heart Will Go On
  6. I Will Always Love You
  7. Top of the World
  8. Speechless
  9. Karma Chameleon
  10. Crazy for You
  11. On the Radio
  12. The Way We Were