The Year Fifteen (The Republic of Wolves) details debut
Contributed by inagreendase, Posted by

Billy Duprey of The Republic Of Wolves has launched a new solo project called The Year Fifteen. He'll be releasing his debut album As A World Entire on March 23, 2014.

  1. Patience
  2. Objectivity
  3. A Thought
  4. Sweater, Half Open
  5. Evening Conversations
  6. Out Of Sync
  7. As A World Entire
  8. Colours
  9. It’s Been So Hard
  10. With An English Smile
  11. Honesty