Brendan Kelly

Red Scare announced today that Brendan Kelly and Sam Russo will be releasing a split 7-inch. The album, titled Split the Tip, will feature two songs per artist and will be released on May 20, 2014. Pre-orders are available here.

Track List
Sam Russo (Side A)
1. Small Town Shoes
2. Crayfish Tales

Brendan Kelly (Side B)
1. Frangelico Houston
2. Pigs