The Manges announce 'All Is Well'

The Manges have revealed the details for their new full-length All Is Well. The 12-track record is due out April 24, 2014 via Monster Zero Records, It's Alive Records, and Dumb Records.

All Is Well track list:

1. Crocodile In My Head
2. My Bad
3. Plan Honolulu
4. Love Is A Disease
5. Panic At The Ice Rink
6. Don’t Screw Up The Formula
7. Don’t Bet On Me
8. I Tried To Die Young
9. Topolinia
10. Secret Agent Super Dragon
11. I Just Wanna Make You Cry
12. Lone Commando (All Is Well)