Tim Armstrong, aka Tim Timebomb, has announced the release of a new compilation. The release is simply titled Tim Timebomb and Friends and it collects 36 tracks taken from the song-a-day project that he has been running at his own website. The release, which was previously released in a limited physical run in a slightly different form, will be out digitally on April 15, 2014.

You can click read more for the tracklisting.

  1. Honor Is All We Know
  2. Change That Song Mr. DJ
  3. She Goes to Finos
  4. Do What You Want
  5. I Wanna Get Rid of You
  6. Children's Bread
  7. In the City
  8. Television
  9. Oh No
  10. No Reverence
  11. Guardian Angel
  12. Cupid Aims
  13. She's Drunk All the Time
  14. Chills and Fever
  15. Rock This Joint
  16. Til the Well Runs Dry
  17. Jim Dandy
  18. Yes Sir
  19. I'm Moving On
  20. My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
  21. Adilida
  22. Thanks a Lot
  23. I'm Going Down
  24. Blue Skies
  25. Pieces of Silver
  26. Let's Do Rocksteady
  27. Too Much Pressure
  28. Summer Of '69
  29. Concrete Jungle
  30. Lip up Fatty
  31. Working
  32. Ooh La La
  33. This Time We Got It Right
  34. Just for Tonight
  35. Ruby Soho
  36. Saturday Night at the Movies