Contributed by smelltheglove, Posted by

Morrissey has released the complete tracklist for his upcoming album, the purely Moz-titled World Peace is None of your Business.

The album will be released in July via Harvest Records and distributed through Capitol Records. The entire album was produced by Joe Chiccarelli in the land where Mozman reigns above all, France. Morrissey is said to be "beyond ecstatic" with the album.

You can click read more for the very Morrissey-esque tracklist:

  1. World Peace is None of Your Business
  2. Neal Cassady Drops Dead
  3. Istanbul
  4. I'm Not a Man
  5. Earth Is the Loneliest Planet
  6. Staircase at the University
  7. The Bullfighter Dies
  8. Kiss Me a Lot
  9. Smiler With Knife
  10. Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
  11. Mountjoy
  12. Oboe Concerto