Get Dead
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords

San Francisco's Get Dead are set to release a new 7-inch. The release will be called Bygones and will include four tracks. One of those tracks will be their contribution to the previous Tony Sly compilation, "Premedicated Murder." The other tracks include "No High Road," "Bygones" and "Cousin Marvin."