Contributed by aubin, Posted by Tiny Engines

Gainesville, FL's Dikembe will be releasing their sophomore full-length on Tiny Engines. The album will be titled Mediumship and will be released in August 5, 2014.


  1. Even Bother
  2. Hood Rat Messiah
  3. Pelican Fly
  4. Las Vegas Weather
  5. Snakes In My Path
  6. Karats
  7. Mad Frustrated
  8. Donuts In A Six Speed
  9. Gets Harder
  10. Throw Lips