Lee Corey Oswald

Lee Corey Oswald announced today that their new album, Regards, will be out August 5th on No Sleep Records. The album will feature twelve tracks and they've released a track called "Progress" that's streaming via Blurt.

Track List
1. Always Never
2. Living Room
3. Progress
4. Soda and Cigarettes
5. Regards
6. Scatterbrain
7. Snowglobe
8. Sarah, Work is a Four Letter Word
9. Batting a Thousand
10. Elements
11. Still Shut Out
12. Red Balloons