Toronto's New Damage Records (the Canadian home of The Flatliners and the folks behind that massive Alexisonfire box set) have announced that they've added Langley, BC pop-punk veterans Gob to their roster. The label will release the band's sixth full-length record, titled Apt 13, on August 26th. It follows up 2007's Muertos Vivos. The self-produced record features ten songs (plus three exclusively on iTunes), including the song "Cold" which you can stream at Exclaim.

The group will play a number of festivals this summer in support of the release, including the Amnesia Rock Fest in Quebec, the Lachie Music Festival in Hagersville, ON, the Canadian Independent Music Festival on Belleville, ON, the Boonstock Music Festival in Penticton, BC and Valleyview, AB's Beaverfest.

  1. Apt 13
  2. Radio Hell
  3. Same as it Ever Was
  4. Cold
  5. Walking Alone
  6. New York
  7. Cars on Fire (iTunes only)
  8. Terpsichore
  9. NIL
  10. (Get it) Tonight (iTunes only)
  11. Can't Get Over You (iTunes only)
  12. Standing There
  13. Call for Tradition
June 20, 2014Amnesia Rock FestMontebello, QC
June 21, 2014Maxwell’sWaterloo, ON
June 22, 2014Maxwell’sWaterloo, ON
June 27, 2014Lachie Music FestivalHagersville, ON
July 9, 2014Canadian Independent Musical Festival at Zwick’s ParkBelleville, ON
July 10, 2014Moustache ClubOshawa, ON
August 2, 2014Boonstock Music FestivalPenticton, BC
August 22, 2014Imperial RoomVancouver, BC (CD RELEASE PARTY)
August 30, 2014BeaverfestValleyview, AB