The Copyrights
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords

The Copyrights have announced a new 7-inch. The EP is titled No Knocks and will be out July 22 via Fat Wreck Chords. The band is expected to release an album on Red Scare records late this year.

No Knocks track listing:
No Knocks
Keep the Change
Don't Want In