Corrosion Of Conformity
Contributed by alex101, Posted by

Punk-metal crossover band Corrosion of Conformity have announced a release date for the long awaited IX album. The album will be out June 24 via Candlelight Records and was produced by the band along with John Custer.

You can hear the new song "On Your Way" here and see the track listing after the jump.

IX Track listing:
1. Brand New Sleep
2. Elphyn
3. Denmark Vesey
4. The Nectar
5. Interlude
6. On Your Way
7. Trucker
8. The Hanged Man
9. Tarquinius Superbus
10. Who You Need To Blame
11. The Nectar Revised