The Interrupters

The Interrupters have announced their debut album. It's self-titled and will be out August 5, 2014 via Hellcat Records. The album was written and recorded with Rancid's Tim Armstrong.

  1. Take Back The Power
  2. White Noise
  3. Can’t Be Trusted
  4. Liberty
  5. Judge Not
  6. This Is The New Sound
  7. Family (feat. Tim Armstrong)
  8. Easy On You
  9. A Friend Like Me
  10. Last Call
  11. Havent’t Seen The Last Of Me