Geoff Rickly of Thursday and members of Lost Prophets form No Devotion

With the incarceration of lead singer Ian Watkins, the remaining members of Lostprophets have formed a new band. The band is called No Devotion and features Geoff Rickly of Thursday on vocals. The band has released their debut single, "Stay" today. They are expected to release a physical single on July 22 on Collect Records.