Doomtree, the crew featuring P.O.S., Dessa, Sims, Cecil Otter, Mike Mictlan, Lazerbeak and Paper Tiger, have announced a massive retrospective photo book chronicling the history of the group called Every Single Day. The book is more than 500 pages, including behind the scenes photos, artwork and artifacts from their ten-year history.

The book, out August 26, 2014, is limited to 1,500 copies and currently available for pre-order from The pre-order includes a 12-inch x 9-inch hardcover book autographed by all 7 crew members, plus a limited edition 22-track Best of False Hopes CD including rare, unreleased and out-of-print songs from Doomtree's early years. The group is also working on the follow-up to 2011's No Kings.