by Red Scare

Red Scare has provided us with an exclusive first look at the The Copyrights' fourth album for the label. The record is titled Report and is due out August 26, 2014. It was produced by Mike Kennerty and mastered by Mass Giorgini and it makes The Copyrights the first band to release four albums through the Chicago label.

The band will be hitting the road later this month on a tour which will feature dates supporting 7 Seconds as well as other solo dates.

  1. Slider
  2. Heart Of Glue
  3. Telescope
  4. Stuck In The Fall
  5. This World Is Such A Drag
  6. Keep The Change
  7. Worlds On Fire
  8. No Knocks
  9. Fireworks
  10. Wishbone
  11. The New Frontier
  12. Try So Hard
  13. Basement
  14. Away We Go