Sick Of It All have announced details about their upcoming album and first since Based on a True Story in 2010.

The record is titled The Last Act Of Defiance and is due out September 30, 2014. It was produced by longtime friend and producer Tue Madsen who recorded the album at Nova Studio in Staten Island, NY while mixing it in his own Antfarm Studio in Denmark.

  1. Sound the Alarm
  2. 1
  3. Road Less Traveled
  4. Get Bronx
  5. Part of History
  6. Losing War
  7. Never Back Down
  8. Facing the Abyss
  9. Act Your Rage
  10. Disconnect Your Flesh
  11. Beltway Getaway
  12. Sidelined
  13. Outgunned
  14. DNC