Johnny Marr to release 'Playland'

Johnny Marr has announced a new solo album for release this fall. The record is titled Playland and is due out October 6, 2014. It's the follow up to his solo debut, The Messenger, from February 2013.

  1. Back In The Box
  2. Easy Money
  3. Dynamo
  4. Candidate
  5. Hours
  6. The Trap
  7. Playland
  8. Speak Out Reach Out
  9. Boys Get Straight
  10. This Tension
  11. Little King