The Old Firm Casuals, featuring Lars of Rancid, have announced a new LP. The release will be called This Means War and will be out August 14, 2014 via Oi! the Boat records. The release is technically the band's debut LP, following a long string of singles, most of which were collected into a 2013 compilation, called For the love of it all.

The band previously released Never Say Die [7-inch] this year.

This means War tracklist:
1 Langskib
2 This Means War
3 Perry Boys
4 Election Day
5 Off With Their Heads
6 Never Say Die
7 Eternal City
8 Needle On The Record
9 Apocalypse Redux
10 Dear Leader
11 On Wolves Of War
12 Victory